Keep Moving (Kobo eBook)

Keep Moving Cover Image
$11.99
Coming Soon

Description


“A Poet for Times of Trouble.” —The Wall Street Journal

Keep Moving speaks to you like an encouraging friend reminding you that you can feel and survive deep loss, sink into life’s deep beauty, and constantly, constantly make yourself new.” —Glennon Doyle, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Untamed and Love Warrior

Cosmopolitan’s “Best Nonfiction Books of 2020”
Marie Claire**’s** “2020 Books You Should Pre-Order Now”
Parade’s “25 Self-Help Books To Get Your 2020 Off On The Right Foot”
The Washington Post
’s “What to Read in 2020 Based on the Books You Loved in 2019****”**

For fans of Anne Lamott and Cleo Wade, a collection of quotes and essays on facing life’s challenges with creativity, courage, and resilience.

When Maggie Smith, the award-winning author of the viral poem “Good Bones,” started writing inspirational daily Twitter posts in the wake of her divorce, they unexpectedly caught fire. In this deeply moving book of quotes and essays, Maggie writes about new beginnings as opportunities for transformation. Like kintsugi, the Japanese art of mending broken ceramics with gold, Keep Moving celebrates the beauty and strength on the other side of loss. This is a book for anyone who has gone through a difficult time and is wondering: What comes next?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781982132088
Publisher: Atria/One Signal Publishers
Publication Date: October 5th, 2020
Language: