Graphis Photography Annual 2015 (Hardcover)

Graphis Photography Annual 2015 Cover Image
By B. Martin Pedersen (Editor)
Email or call for price.


Winning Entrants: Platinum and Gold award winners Bill Diodato, Frank P. Wartenberg, Henry Leutwyler, Mark Zibert, Peter Arnold, Colin Faulkner, Marcin Muchalski, Terry Heffernan, Tatijana Shoan, Toshiaki & Hisa Ide, joSon, Dimitri Scheblanov, Adam Voorhes and Erik Almas, among many others. Contents: This book also includes Q&A's with RJ Muna, a cutting edge photographer from San Francisco, and Heinz Baumann, a Swiss conceptual and still life photographer. Credits & Commentary: This section gives the audience insight into the process behind the work: the assignment, approach and results of work, which offers insight into the creative process of the featured photographers. Selling Points: This coffee table book contains full-page, vibrant images of award-winning photographs. Audience: Photographers, Clients, Advertising Art Directors, Designers, Art enthusiasts and Museums worldwide.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781932026931
ISBN-10: 1932026932
Publisher: Graphis, Inc.
Publication Date: March 31st, 2015
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Graphis Photography Annual